• 250.787.0808

Contact

Hours
Monday – Friday 6:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Closed Saturday, Sunday and Statutory Holidays
We are available and on call 24/7.

Pimm’s Production Equipment Ltd. has many people standing by, ready and willing to help you with any questions you may have. Our company is built with fantastic people who make customer service their biggest concern. You can contact us by giving us a call or sending an email. You may also reach us by completing the electronic form located on this page.

When visiting our Fort St John location, we are located right off of the highway just outside of Fort St John. There is plenty of free parking, and our building is wheelchair accessible.

Darwin Pimm
President & Chief Executive Officer
dpimm@pimms.ca

Ted Pimm
General Manager & Chief Financial Officer
tpimm@pimms.ca

Ed Pimm
Chief Operating Officer & FSJ Branch Manager
epimm@pimms.ca

Larry Pimm
Operation Equipment & Electrical Specialist
lpimm@pimm.ca

Mark Shuster
Team Leader (Instrumentation & Electrical)
mshuster@pimms.ca

Vic Giesbrecht
Team Leader (Information Technology)
vgiesbrecht@pimms.ca

Chris Jorven
Team Leader (Rental & Shop)
cjorven@pimms.ca

Dean Palmer
Team Leader (Parts Department)
parts@pimms.ca