• 250.787.0808

Our Team

At Pimm’s Production Equipment Ltd., our team has years of experience, and we are dedicated to offering services that are second to none.

Darwin Pimm – President & Chief Executive Officer
dpimm@pimms.ca

darwin

  • Over 45 years’ experience in the oilfield industry.
  • 40 years’ experience in instrumentation and electrical.
  • Started Pimm’s in 1980.
  • Very active in the community as a member of the Petroleum Association and Rotary International.
  • Sponsors minor hockey, minor baseball, minor golf and much more.
  • Continues to be an integral part of Pimm’s team.

Ted Pimm – General Manager & Chief Financial Officer
tpimm@pimms.ca

ted

  • Started with Pimm’s in 1982.
  • Went to school at the University of Victoria for a degree in business (’91) and UBC for a degree in education (’96).
  • Maintains community relations and advertising.
  • 5-year executive member of the FSJ Petroleum Association.
  • Past executive member of Rotary and Urban Hope.
  • Involved in minor sports.
  • Controls all aspects of purchasing.

Ed Pimm – Chief Operating Officer & FSJ Branch Manager
epimm@pimms.ca

ed

  • Started with Pimm’s in September, 1987.
  • Journeyman Industrial Instrument Mechanic, 1991.
  • Journeyman Plumber and Gasfitter, 1986.
  • Position of COO held since 2004.
  • Active in minor hockey and the FSJ Petroleum Association.

Larry Pimm – Operation Equipment & Electrical Specialist
lpimm@pimms.ca

larry

  • Started with Pimm’s in 1985.
  • Class A electrical contractor’s certificate of competency, 1981.
  • BC Hydro Substation Foreman 1976-1985.
  • Currently acts as director, advisor and fills in for supervisors when required.

Chad Schraeder – Team Leader (Instrumentation & Electrical)
cschraeder@pimms.ca

Chad

  • Journeyman electrician with inter-provincial certification.
  • Started with Pimm’s in 2004 and has since been an integral part of the team in dispatching, troubleshooting, design and sales.

Victor Giesbrecht – Team Leader (Information Technology)
vgiesbrecht@pimms.ca

vic

  • Has been with Pimm’s since 2004.
  • Computer Engineering Tech Degree from the Northern Alberta Institute of Technology.
  • Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer Security + designation and numerous other certifications.
  • An expert in networking, communications and PLC programming and a highly respected trouble-shooter.
  • 20 years’ experience with Nortel Phone Systems.

Kristen Neuffer– Team Leader (Rental & Shop)
kneuffer@pimms.ca

  • Started with Pimm’s in 2014.
  • At Pimm’s, Kristin helps co-ordinate the shop and rental departments.

Mark Shuster– Team Leader (Parts Department)
mshuster@pimms.ca
parts@pimms.ca

  • Journeyman electrician with inter-provincial certification.
  • Started in the industry in 1980 as a construction electrician.
  • Maintenance electrician for Home Oil from 1993 to 1996.
  • 1996- 2003, worked for Simark Controls in sales and service of electrical and instrumentation equipment, with factory training on VFDs and gas detection equipment.
  • Started with Pimm’s in 2003 and has since been an integral part of the team.
  • Fort St. John
    23°
    broken clouds
    humidity: 33%
    wind: 2m/s S
    H 22 • L 21
    Weather from OpenWeatherMap