Our
Team

At Pimm’s Production Equipment Ltd., our team has years of experience, and we are dedicated to offering instrumentation and electrical services that are second to none.

Darwin Pimm

President & CEO

Email: dpimm@pimms.ca

Ted Pimm

General Manager & CFO

Email: tpimm@pimms.ca

Ed Pimm

Chief Operating Officer / Branch Manager

Email: epimm@pimms.ca

Max Charlesworth

Team Leader / Information Technology

Email: mcharlesworth@pimms.ca

Chad Schraeder

Team Leader / Instrumentation & Electrical

Email: cschraeder@pimms.ca

Kristin Neuffer

Team Leader / Rental & Shop

Email: kneuffer@pimms.ca

Larry Pimm

Electrical Specialist

Email: lpimm@pimms.ca

Greg Stuart

Parts

Email: parts@pimms.ca

Contact Us Today

Please contact us with any questions or If you would like to schedule a service

Pimm's Production Equipment

10924 Alaska Rd N, Fort St John
BC V1J 5T5

250.787.0808

Monday – Friday 6:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday, Sunday and holidays we are on call

We are available and on call 24/7

Electrical Contractor LEL0012925
Boiler and Pressure Vessels Contractor LBP0000805